HomeIntroductionCompetition ScheduleRules & RegulationsAwards StructureNews & EventsTeamsGalleryContact UsResult
Sasbadi Robotics Education Trainer


Sasbadi Sdn Bhd
No 12 Jalan Teknologi 3/4
Taman Sains Selangor 1
Kota Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan


Tel : +603 6145 1188   |    Fax : +603 6145 1199
Email : enquiry@sasbadi.com

 

 Sales Director : Mr Kevin Wan (019-2169135) kevinwan@sasbadi.com

 

 Sales Manager : Mr Chok Siew Sin (019-2635351) sschok@sasbadi.com

 

 Regional Manager : Mr Eric Wong (012-3815278) ericwong@sasbadi.com

 

No. Area Sasbadi Robotics Education Trainer Contact No. Email
1 Perlis, Kedah Ahmad Hazwan Bin Ahmad Azhar (Alor Setar, Kangar) 019-4319192 hazwan@sasbadi.com
2 Pulau Pinang, Kelantan Noor Faiz Bin Zulifli (Butterworth & Kota Bahru) 012-5796886 faiz@sasbadi.com
3 Perak, Pahang Jason Tee (Ipoh & Bentong) 012-3233493 jasontee@sasbadi.com
4 Terengganu, Pahang Muhamad Rizuwan Bin Yahir (Kuala Terengganu & Kuantan) 012-6814274 rizuwan@sasbadi.com
5 Kuala Lumpur, WP Putrajaya Tengku Hazrul Bin Tengku Haizar (Kuala Lumpur) 013-4360646 hazrul@sasbadi.com
6 Negeri Sembilan, Melaka Muhammad Nazim Bin Abdul Ghani (Seremban, Melaka) 017-3899511 nazim@sasbadi.com
7 Johor Mohd Hanafiah Bin Zakaria (Batu Pahat, Johor Bahru) 012-6734644 hanafiah@sasbadi.com
8 Sarawak, Sabah, WP Labuan Kenneth Kang (Kuching, Miri, Kota Kinabalu, Tawau) 012-4203844 kennethkang@sasbadi.com
9 Sarawak, Sabah, WP Labuan Warren Martin (Kuching, Miri, Kota Kinabalu, Tawau) 013-8266769 warren@sasbadi.com

 

 Senarai Pegawai Meja Program Robotik 2007 - Mementerian Pelajaran Malaysia. Click here.

 

Download Registration Form Here

Download Rules and Regulations Here


World Robot Olympiad 2007

NRC 2006

Malaysia Robot Olympiad 2005

Sasbadi Official Website

Lego Education

Quick Links:
back to top

Copyright Sasbadi Sdn. Bhd.(139288-X)
All Rights Reserved

Web Design & CMS Software by CNTSB Malaysia.
Sasbadi Official Website Home