HomeIntroductionCompetition ScheduleRules & RegulationsAwards StructureNews & EventsTeamsGalleryContact UsResult
Sasbadi Robotics Education Trainer


Sasbadi Sdn Bhd
No 12 Jalan Teknologi 3/4
Taman Sains Selangor 1
Kota Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan


Tel : +603 6145 1188   |    Fax : +603 6145 1199
Email : enquiry@sasbadi.com

 

 Sales Director : Mr Kevin Wan (019-2169135) kevinwan@sasbadi.com

 

 Regional Manager : Mr Eric Wong (012-3815278) ericwong@sasbadi.com

 

No. Area Sasbadi Robotics Education Trainer Contact No. Email
1 Perlis, Kedah Mr. Ahmad Hazwan Bin Ahmad Azhar 019-4319192 hazwan@sasbadi.com
2 Pulau Pinang, Kelantan Mr. Noor Faiz Bin Zulifli 012-5796886 faiz@sasbadi.com
3 Perak Mr. Yip Yau Kean 016-2172793 ykyip@sasbadi.com
4 Terengganu, Pahang Mr. Muhamad Rizuwan Bin Yahir @ Yahaya 017-2742166 rizuwan@sasbadi.com
5 Kuala Lumpur, WP Putrajaya Mr. Tengku Hazrul Bin Tengku Haizar 013-4360646 hazrul@sasbadi.com
6 Selangor Mr. Jason Tee 012-3233493 jasontee@sasbadi.com
7 Negeri Sembilan, Melaka Mr. Muhammad Nazim Bin Abdul Ghani 017-3899511 nazim@sasbadi.com
8 Johor Mr. Tengku Hazrul Bin Tengku Haizar 013-4360646 hazrul@sasbadi.com
9 Sarawak, Sabah, WP Labuan Mr. Kenneth Kang 012-4203844 kennethkang@sasbadi.com
10 Sabah, WP Labuan Terence Tiong 013-8510711 terencetiong@sasbadi.com
11 Sarawak Viktor Sii 013-8848483 viktorsii@sasbadi.com

 

 State Education Department Officer List Robotics 2008 Programme. Click here.

 

Download Registration Form Here
Download Rules and Regulations Here
View FAQs here


World Robot Olympiad 2008

NRC 2007

NRC 2006

Malaysia Robot Olympiad 2005

Sasbadi Official Website

Lego Product Catalog '08
back to top

Copyright Sasbadi Sdn. Bhd.(139288-X)
All Rights Reserved

Web Design & CMS Software by CNTSB Malaysia.
Sasbadi Official Website Home