HomeIntroductionCompetition ScheduleRules & RegulationsAwards StructureNews & EventsTeamsGalleryContact UsResult
Sasbadi Robotics Education Trainer


Sasbadi Sdn Bhd
No 12 Jalan Teknologi 3/4
Taman Sains Selangor 1
Kota Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan


Tel : +603 6145 1188
Fax : +603 6145 1199
Email : enquiry@sasbadi.com

 

 Sales Director : En. Kevin Wan (019-2169135) kevinwan@sasbadi.com

 

 Marketing Manager : En. Chok Siew Sin (019-2635351) sschok@sasbadi.com

 

 Regional Manager : En. Eric Wong (012-3815278) ericwong@sasbadi.com

 


 Executive Technical Engineer :
Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Selangor, WP Kuala Lumpur, WP Putrajaya,
Negeri Sembilan, Melaka & Johor

Tengku Hazrul Bin Tengku Haizar (013-436 0646) hazrul@sasbadi.com

 

 Executive Technical Engineer :
Brunei, Perlis, Kedah, Pulau Pinang, Perak, Selangor, WP Labuan, Sabah & Sarawak
En. Kenneth Kang (012-420 3844) kennethkang@sasbadi.com

 

 Senior Education Trainer :
Perlis, Kedah & Pulau Pinang
    En. Noor Faiz Bin Zulkiflee (012-579 6886 ) faiz@sasbadi.com

Selangor & Pahang
    En. Jason Tee (012-323 3493) jasontee@sasbadi.com

 

 Education Trainer :
Perak
    En. Yip Yau Kean (016-217 2793) ykyip@sasbadi.com

Negeri Sembilan & Melaka
    En. Mohd Izham Bin Mohd Hamdan (013-4346205) izham@sasbadi.com

Johor
    En. Adam Ihsan Bin Amrani (012-382 4324) adamihsan@sasbadi.com

Kelantan & Terengganu
    En. Ahmad Hazwan Bin Ahmad Azhar (019-431 9192) hazwan@sasbadi.com

Sabah & WP Labuan
    En. Terence Tiong Kiu Siong (013-851 0711) terencetiong@sasbadi.com

Sarawak
    En. Viktor Sii Tung Bing (013-884 8483) viktorsii@sasbadi.com

 

 State Education Department Officer List Robotics 2009 Programme. Click here.

 


Download Registration Form Here
Download Rules and Regulations Here
View FAQs here


World Robot Olympiad 2009

NRC 2008

NRC 2007

NRC 2006

Malaysia Robot Olympiad 2005
Sasbadi Official Website

Eleksis Official Website

Lego Product Catalog '09
back to top

Copyright Sasbadi Sdn. Bhd.(139288-X)
All Rights Reserved

Web Design & CMS Software by CNTSB Malaysia. Malaysia Software Solutions, Malaysia CMS, Malaysia Content Management System, Malaysia Web Design, Malaysia Web Hosting, Malaysia System Integration, Commerce Network Technology, CNT Solution Sdn Bhd, http://www.cntsb.com
Sasbadi Official Website Home