The 2014 National Robotics Competition

Sasbadi Sdn Bhd (139288-X)
No 12 Jalan Teknologi 3/4
Taman Sains Selangor 1
Kota Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Tel : +603 6145 1029
Fax : +603 6145 1199
Email : nrc@sasbadi.com


Program Director:

Kevin Wan

019-2169135
kevinwan@sasbadi.com


Program Development Manager:

Eric Wong

012-3815278
ericwong@sasbadi.com


Business Development Manager:

Tengku Hazrul Bin Tengku Haizar
012-411 0646
hazrul@sasbadi.com



Technical & Support Manager:





Solution Development Manager:

William Wan

011-240 25266
williamwan@sasbadi.com


Assistant Program Development Manager:

Noor Faiz Bin Zulkiflee

012-579 6886
faiz@sasbadi.com


Assistant Technical & Support Manager:

Kendrick Lee Kean Seng

016-266 3034
Kendricklee@sasbadi.com





Perlis, Kedah

Mohamed Hanaffi Bin Mohamed Lias
016-756 5620
hanaffi@sasbadi.com


Pulau Pinang

Khairul Zamani Bin Mohamed
019-449 5746
khairul@sasbadi.com


WP Kuala Lumpur

Mohd Qayyum Akbar Bin Abdul Halim
013-334 5206
qayyum@sasbadi.com



Sabah & WP Labuan

Samuel Lim Wei Howe
012-888 3367
samuellim@sasbadi.com



Sarawak

Azli Syahrin Bin Mohd Ikhsan
012-207 4197
azli@sasbadi.com


Selangor & WP Putrajaya

Izzatunnazmi Syazwan Bin Abd. Aziz
010-221 2193
nazmi@sasbadi.com



Perak

Syed Muhammad Ismail Bin Syed Ramli
017-292 1536
ismail@sasbadi.com


Negeri Sembilan & Melaka

Fiqry Bin Ehsanudin

019-686 6489
fiqry@sasbadi.com


Pahang

Mohammad Halifi Bin Muhamad
013-936 8252
halifi@sasbadi.com



Johor

Shahfiq Bin Mohd Abas
013-277 1176
shahfiq@sasbadi.com


Kelantan & Terengganu

Ahmad Syahir Bin Zulkiffli
019-983 7191
syahir@sasbadi.com




Co-curriculum and Arts Division, Ministry of Education



Encik Alias Bin Yoop
 
Assistant Director
Co-curriculum and Arts Division MOE
alias.yoop@moe.gov.my


Tuan Haji Mohd Anuar Bin Haji Abd Hamid
Senior Principal Assistant Director
Co-curriculum and Arts Division MOE
anuar.hamid@moe.gov.my





State Education Department, Robotics Programme Desk Officers 2014

No. State Name Dept. Contact No. Fax No.
1 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Perlis Encik Ahmad Bin Hamid Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 04-973 7777 04-976 7080
2 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Kedah Encik Mafeezul Bin Othman Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 04-700 7722 04-732 8845
3 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Pulau Pinang Encik Shamsir Bin Jemain Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 04-539 8859 04-538 0262
4 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Perak Cik Farahdila Binti Abu Seman Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 05-501 5147 05-526 0637
5 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Selangor Encik Mohamad Azlan Bin Mahmuddin Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 03-5518 9218 03-5513 8252
6 Jabatan Pelajaran
WP Kuala Lumpur &
WP Putrajaya
Encik Abdul Razak Bin Shapie Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 03-6203 6284 03-6203 6279
8 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Sembilan Puan Zainab Binti Abu Kassim Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 06-765 3254 06-763 7830
9 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Melaka Encik Abdul Majid Bin Abu Bakar Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 06-231 4241 06-231 2848
10 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Johor Encik Azmi Bin Abu Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 07-238 2485 07-238 4595
11 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Pahang Puan Norfazila Binti Sulaiman Co-curriculum Supervisor (Science & Technology) 09-571 5924 09-573 4857
12 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Terengganu Encik Mazlan Bin Ismail Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 09-625 3301 09-624 6909
13 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Kelantan Encik Amri Bin Zakaria Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 09-741 8106 09-741 8248
14 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Sarawak Encik Mohamad Iskandar Bin Zain Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 082-276 366 082-241 087
15 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Sabah Cik Rosmah Binti Sardik @ Sardek Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 088-236 475 088-231 561
16 Jabatan Pelajaran Negeri Labuan Encik Aminudin Bin Abd. Malek Co-curriculum Officer (Science & Technology) 087-583 351 087-583 352


NRC 2005 NRC 2006 NRC 2007 NRC 2008 NRC 2009 NRC 2010 NRC 2011 NRC 2012 NRC 2013