Registration will be close in : ...

COMPETITION BRIEFING

CATEGORY DATE/TIME PLATFORM/LINK

All Category

23 May 2024 (Thursday)
2.30pm - 3.30pm
YouTube
click here

STATE LEVEL COMPETITION

STATE DATE/TIME CATEGORY VENUE
Sabah
25 July (Thursday) All TBC
WP Labuan
27 July (Saturday) All TBC
Sarawak
30 July (Tuesday) All SMK Methodist, Sibu
31 July (Wednesday) Awards Presentation & Closing Ceremony
Kelantan
31 July (Wednesday) All SMK Kadok, Kota Bharu
Negeri Sembilan
6 August (Tuesday) All SK Puteri, Seremban
WP Kuala Lumpur
6 August (Tuesday) TBC SJKC La Salle, Bandar Baru Sri Petaling
7 August (Wednesday) TBC
WP Putrajaya
8 August (Thursday) All Kompleks Sekolah Presint 18(1), Putrajaya
Perak
13 August (Tuesday) All SMK Abu Bakar Al-Baqir, Kerian
Pulau Pinang
13 - 14 August
(Tuesday - Wednesday)
All ILP Kepala Batas, Kepala Batas
Pahang
15 August (Thursday) All IPG Kampus Tengku Ampuan Afzan, Kuala Lipis
Terengganu
19 August (Monday) All TBC
Selangor
21 August (Wednesday) TBC Universiti MAHSA, Bandar Saujana Putra
22 August (Thursday) TBC
Melaka
22 August (Thursday) All Advanced Technology Training Center (ADTEC) Melaka, Alor Gajah
Kedah
27 August (Tuesday) All TBC
Johor
28 August (Wednesday) TBC Dewan Serbaguna, Hab Pendidikan Tinggi Pagoh, Pagoh
29 August (Thursday) TBC
Perlis
29 August (Thursday) All TBC
* All dates are subject to change

NATIONAL LEVEL COMPETITION

STATE DATE/TIME VENUE

WP Putrajaya

23 - 26 September 2024
8.00am - 6.00pm
Multimedia University (MMU) Cyberjaya, Cyberjaya
* National Level Full Schedule click here

© 2024 Copyright Sasbadi Holdings Berhad Reg No. : 201201038178 (1022660-T) All Right Reserved.